PhD students

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
MSc Julia Bartkowska B3.35 32-335 j.bartkowska@uw.edu.pl
MSc Marcelina.Bednarczyk 06.41 CeNT 43-772 Marcelina.Bednarczyk@fuw.edu.pl
MSc Maciej Ciemny B2.39 32-239 Maciej.Ciemny@fuw.edu.pl
MSc Łukasz Charzewski B2.34 32-234 Lukasz.Charzewski@fuw.edu.pl
MSc Michał Górka CENT III - Michal.Gorka@fuw.edu.pl
MSc Katarzyna Grab B3.45 32-345 Katarzyna.Grab@fuw.edu.pl
MSc Michał Kadlof B2.39 32-239 Michal.Kadlof@fuw.edu.pl
MSc Aleksandra Klemba B2.34c 32-281 aklemba@gmail.com
MSc Mateusz Kozarski B3.11 32-311 Mateusz.Kozarski@fuw.edu.pl
MSc Agnieszka Lech B2.34c 32-281 agni.lech@gmail.com
MSc Adam Mamot B3.11 32-311 Adam.Mamot@fuw.edu.pl
MSc Tymoteusz Oleniecki B2.39 32-239 tymoteusz.oleniecki@gmail.com
MSc Natalia Ostrowska B2.34c 32-281 n.ostrowska@cent.uw.edu.pl
MSc Olga Perzanowska B3.11 32-311 Olga.Perzanowska@fuw.edu.pl
MSc Marcin Sobieraj B2.34 32-234 actbright@gmail.com
MSc Piotr Surynt B3.45 32-345 Piotr.Surynt@fuw.edu.pl
MSc Tomasz Śpiewla B3.11 32-311 or 43-772 Tomasz.Spiewla@fuw.edu.pl
MSc Marta Wojtyś B3.35 32-335 lyczek.marta@biol.uw.edu.pl
MSc Kamil Ziemkiewicz B3.45 32-345 k.ziemkiewicz@cent.uw.edu.pl