People

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Head      
Prof. Dr hab. Ryszard Stolarski B3.03 32-303 Ryszard.Stolarski@fuw.edu.pl
Secretary      
Elżbieta Piotrowicz B3.04 32-304 Elzbieta.Piotrowicz@fuw.edu.pl
       

 

Academic staff

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Prof Dr hab. Jan Antosiewicz B3.40 32-340 Jan.Antosiewicz@fuw.edu.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Maria Agnieszka Bzowska B3.41 32-341 Agnieszka.Bzowska@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Paweł Daniluk B2.39b 32-282 Pawel.Daniluk@fuw.edu.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Edward Darżynkiewicz B3.10 32-310 Edward.Darzynkiewicz@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Joanna Kowalska B3.42 32-342 or 43-774 Joanna.Kowalska@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Krystiana Krzyśko B2.34 32-234 krzysko@bioexploratorium.pl
Dr Dorota Kubacka B3.47 32-347 or 43-775 Dorota.Kubacka@fuw.edu.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Bogdan Lesyng B2.39b 32-282 Bogdan.Lesyng@fuw.edu.pl, lesyng@gmail.com
Dr Maciej Łukaszewicz B3.53 32-353 Maciej.Lukaszewicz@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Anna Modrak-Wójcik B3.34 32-334 Anna.Modrak-Wojcik@fuw.edu.pl
Mgr Marta Narczyk B3.35 32-335 Marta.Narczyk@fuw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Janusz Stępiński 2104 40-769 jastep@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Beata Wielgus-Kutrowska B3.39 32-339 Beata.Wielgus-Kutrowska@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Joanna Żuberek B3.53 32-353 Joanna.Zuberek@fuw.edu.pl

 

Coworkers

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Dr hab. Jacek Jemielity, prof. UW B3.42 32-342 or 43-774 jacekj@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr Elżbieta Bojarska 3116 40-779 elab@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Aleksandra Ferenc-Mrozek 3107 40-790 aferenc@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Anna Niedźwiecka 3109 40-789 or +48-22 8436601 3516  
Dr Błażej Wojtczak CENT, 6043 43-775 or 32-347 b.wojtczak@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

Professor Emeritus

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Prof. Dr hab. Barbara Czochralska 3130 40-770 barc@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Ewa Kulikowska 3130 40-770 ewamkulik@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

Other staff members

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Msc inz. Sebastian Chmieliński B3.11 32-311 or 43-772 Sebastian.Chmielinski@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Alicja Dyzma B3.33 32-333 Alicja.Dyzma@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Natasza Gajda B3.34 32-334 Natasza.Gajda@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Karolina Kaczmarska B3.11 32-311 or 43-772 Karolina.Kaczmarska@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Krzysztof Krawiec B3.02 32-302 Krzysztof.Krawiec@fuw.edu.pl

 

PhD students

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Msc Marek Baranowski B3.45 32-345 or 43-772 Marek.Baranowski@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Maciej Ciemny B2.39 32-239 Maciej.Ciemny@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Maja Cieplak-Rotowska 2101 40-796 maja@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Łukasz Charzewski B2.34 32-234 Lukasz.Charzewski@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Aleksandra Dawidziak B3.33 32-333 Aleksandra.Dawidziak@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Mateusz Dobrowolski B3.55 32-355 Mateusz.Dobrowolski@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Michał Górka CENT III - Michal.Gorka@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Michał Kadlof B2.39 32-239 mkadlof@icm.ue.edu.pl
Msc Renata Kasprzyk B3.55 32-355 or 43-772 Renata.Kasprzyk@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Michał Kopciał B3.55 32-355 Michal.Kopcial@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Anna Kropiwnicka - - akropiwn@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Agnieszka Młynarska B3.45 32-345  
Msc Anna Nowicka B3.46 32-346 or 43-772 Anna.Nowicka@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Małgorzata Bartkiewicz B3.35 32-335 Malgorzata.Bartkiewicz@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Małgorzata Prokopowicz 3125A 40-783 malgorzata.prokopowicz@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Marcin Sobieraj 3147 40-776 msob@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Karolina Stachurska B3.33 32-333 Karolina.Stachurska@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Dominika Strzelecka B3.46 32-346 or 43-772 Dominika.Strzelecka@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Przemysław Wanat B3.45 32-345 Przemyslaw.Wanat@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Marcin Warminski B3.47 32-347 Marcin.Warminski@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Zofia Warmińska B3.46 32-346  
Msc Małgorzata Waszczuk 2101 40-796 m.zytek@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Małgorzata Zarębska 2101 40-796 mzarebska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl