People

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Head      
Prof. Dr hab. Ryszard Stolarski 3132 40-772 stolarsk@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Secretary      
Elżbieta Piotrowicz 3130 40-770 elli.piotrowicz@gmail.com
  fax: 40-771  

 

Academic staff

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Prof Dr hab. Jan Antosiewicz 3115 40-786 jantosi@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Maria Agnieszka Bzowska 3109 40-789 abzowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr Paweł Daniluk 3147 40-776 pawel@bioexploratorium.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Edward Darżynkiewicz 3113 40-787 edek@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr Joanna Kowalska B3.42 32-342 or 43-774 jkowalska@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Krystiana Krzyśko 3147 40-794 krzysko@bioexploratorium.pl
Dr Dorota Kubacka B3.47 32-347 or 43-775 dkuba@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Bogdan Lesyng 3101 40-809 lesyng@biogeo.uw.edu.pl, lesyng@gmail.com
Dr Maciej Łukaszewicz 3120 40-781 mlukas@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr Anna Modrak-Wójcik 3116 40-779 ankam@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Mgr Marta Narczyk 3104 40-766 mmnarcz@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Janusz Stępiński 2104 40-769 jastep@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Beata Wielgus-Kutrowska 3109 40-789 beata@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr Joanna Żuberek 3120 40-781 jzuberek@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

Coworkers

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Dr hab. Jacek Jemielity, prof. UW B3.42 32-342 or 43-774 jacekj@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr Elżbieta Bojarska 3116 40-779 elab@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Aleksandra Ferenc-Mrozek 3107 40-790 aferenc@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Anna Niedźwiecka 3109 40-789 or +48-22 8436601 3516  
Dr Błażej Wojtczak CENT, 6043 43-775 or 32-347 b.wojtczak@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

Professor Emeritus

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Prof. Dr hab. Barbara Czochralska 3130 40-770 barc@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Ewa Kulikowska 3130 40-770 ewamkulik@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

Other staff members

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Msc inz. Sebastian Chmieliński B3.11 32-311 or 43-772 schmielinski@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Alicja Dyzma 3104 40-766 a.dyzma@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Natasza Gajda 3104 40-766 n.gajda@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Karolina Kaczmarska B3.11 32-311 or 43-772 Karolina.Kaczmarska@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Krzysztof Krawiec 3108 40-777 krawiec@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

PhD students

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Msc Marek Baranowski B3.55 32-355 or 43-772 mbaranowski@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Maciej Ciemny 4.78b - mciemny@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Maja Cieplak-Rotowska 2101 40-796 maja@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Łukasz Charzewski 3147 40-776 Lukasz.Charzewski@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Aleksandra Dawidziak 3107 40-790 Aleksandra.Dawidziak@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Mateusz Dobrowolski 3107 40-790 mdobrowolski@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Michał Górka CENT III - Michal.Gorka@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Michał Kadlof 4.78b - mkadlof@icm.ue.edu.pl
Msc Renata Kasprzyk B3.55 32-355 or 43-772 rkasprzyk@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Michał Kopciał B3.55 32-355 mkopcial@uw.edu.pl
Msc Anna Kropiwnicka 3107 40-790 akropiwn@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Agnieszka Młynarska B3.55 32-355  
Msc Anna Nowicka B3.46 32-355 or 43-772 anowicka@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Małgorzata Piątkowska 3108 40-777 mpiatkowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Małgorzata Prokopowicz 3125A 40-783 malgorzata.prokopowicz@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Marcin Sobieraj 3147 40-776 msob@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Karolina Stachurska 3117 40-780 kstachurska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Dominika Strzelecka B3.46 32-355 or 43-772 dstrzelecka@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Przemysław Wanat B3.55 32-355 pwanat@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Marcin Warminski B3.47 32-347 warminski.marcin@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Zofia Warmińska B3.46 32-346  
Msc Małgorzata Waszczuk 2101 40-796 m.zytek@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Małgorzata Zarębska 2101 40-796 mzarebska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl