People

  Office Phone
+48 22 5540xxx
E-mail
Head      
Prof. Dr hab. Ryszard Stolarski 3132 772 stolarsk@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Secretary      
Elżbieta Piotrowicz 3130 770 elli.piotrowicz@gmail.com
  fax: 771  

Coworkers

  Office Phone
+48 22 5540xxx
E-mail
Dr hab. Jacek Jemielity, prof. UW 3111 788, 774 jacekj@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr Elżbieta Bojarska 3116 779 elab@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Sebastian Chmieliński 2101 796 schmielinski@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Aleksandra Ferenc-Mrozek 3107 790 aferenc@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr Błażej Wojtczak 2101 796 b.wojtczak@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

Professor Emeritus

  Office Phone
+48 22 5540xxx
E-mail
Prof. Dr hab. Barbara Czochralska 3130 770 barc@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Ewa Kulikowska 3130 770 ewamkulik@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

Other staff members

  Office Phone
+48 22 5540xxx
E-mail
Msc Joanna Krasowska 3104 766 krasiamuz@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Marta Narczyk 3104 766 mmnarcz@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
  Office Phone
+48 22 5540xxx
E-mail
Msc inż. Agnieszka Czajkowska-Nowak 3107 790 a.czajkowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr Zbigniew Darżynkiewicz 3117 780 zibi@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Grzegorz Firlik 3147 lub 4.78B 776 firlik@bioexploratorium.pl
Msc Natasza Gajda 3104 766 n.gajda@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dorota Haber 3117 780 dorota@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr Krzysztof Krawiec 3108 777 krawiec@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Anna Niedzwiecka 3109 789 lub
+48 22 8436601 3516
ania@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Renata Sadowska 3107 790 r.sadowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc inż. Agnieszka Stelmachowska 2101 796 astelmachowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Katarzyna Wnęk 2101 796 k.wnek@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

PhD students

  Office Phone
+48 22 5540xxx
E-mail
Msc Marek Baranowski 2101 796 mbaranowski@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Maciej Ciemny 4.78 b - mciemny@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Maja Cieplak-Rotowska 2101 796 maja@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Łukasz Charzewski 3147 776 Lukasz.Charzewski@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Mateusz Dobrowolski 3107 790 mdobrowolski@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Alicja Dyzma 3104 766 a.dyzma@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Maciej Dziubiński 3147 776 ponadto@gmail.com
Msc Michał Górka CENT III - Michal.Gorka@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Michał Kadlof 4.78 b - mkadlof@icm.ue.edu.pl
Msc Renata Kasprzyk - - rkasprzyk@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Michał Kopciał 3111 788 mkopcial@uw.edu.pl
Msc Anna Kropiwnicka 3107 790 akropiwn@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Anna Nowicka 3111 788 anowicka@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Małgorzata Piątkowska 3108 777 mpiatkowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Małgorzata Prokopowicz 3125A 783 malgorzata.prokopowicz@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Marcin Sobieraj 3147 776 msob@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Karolina Stachurska 3117 780 kstachurska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Dominika Strzelecka 2101 796 dstrzelecka@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Przemysław Wanat 2101 796 pwanat@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Marcin Warminski 3108 777 warminski.marcin@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Małgorzata Waszczuk 2101 796 m.zytek@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Msc Małgorzata Zarębska 2101 796 mzarebska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl