Staff

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Head      
Dr hab. Beata Wielgus-Kutrowska B3.39 32-339 Beata.Wielgus-Kutrowska@fuw.edu.pl
Secretary      
Elżbieta Piotrowicz B3.04 32-304 e.piotrowicz@uw.edu.pl

Academic staff

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Prof Dr hab. Jan Antosiewicz B3.40 32-340 Jan.Antosiewicz@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Elzbieta Bojarska B2.28 32-228 Elzbieta.Bojarska@fuw.edu.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Maria Agnieszka Bzowska B3.41 32-341 Agnieszka.Bzowska@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Magdalena Chrabąszczewska B3.55 32-355 Magdalena.Chrabaszczewska@fuw.edu.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Edward Darżynkiewicz B3.10 32-310 Edward.Darzynkiewicz@fuw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Maciej Długosz B2.29 32-229 Maciej.Dlugosz@fuw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Joanna Kowalska B3.42 32-342 or 43-774 Joanna.Kowalska@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Krystiana Anna Krzyśko B2.34 32-234 krzysko@bioexploratorium.pl
Dr Dorota Kubacka B3.47 32-347 or 43-775 Dorota.Kubacka@fuw.edu.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Bogdan Lesyng B2.39b 32-282 Bogdan.Lesyng@fuw.edu.pl, lesyng@gmail.com
Dr Maciej Łukaszewicz B3.53 32-353 Maciej.Lukaszewicz@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Van Hai Nguyen B3.42 32-342 Nguyen.Van-Hai@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Anna Modrak-Wójcik B3.34 32-334 Anna.Modrak-Wojcik@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Joanna Panecka-Hofman B2.34c 32-281 Joanna.Panecka-Hofman@fuw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Janusz Stępiński B3.02 32-302 j.stepinski@cent.uw.edu.pl
Prof. Dr hab. Ryszard Stolarski B3.03 32-303 Ryszard.Stolarski@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Marcin Warminski B3.47 32-347 Marcin.Warminski@fuw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Joanna Żuberek B3.53 32-353 Joanna.Zuberek@fuw.edu.pl

 

Other staff members

  Office Phone
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Msc Małgorzata Bartkiewicz B3.35 32-335 Malgorzata.Bartkiewicz@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Alicja Dyzma B3.34 32-334 Alicja.Dyzma@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Karolina Kaczmarska B3.11 32-311 or 43-772 Karolina.Kaczmarska@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Joanna Krasowska B3.35 32-335 Joanna.Krasowska@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Krzysztof Krawiec B3.02 32-302 Krzysztof.Krawiec@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Urszula Marcisz B3.33 32-333 Urszula.Marcisz@fuw.edu.pl
Dr Marta Narczyk B3.35 32-335 Marta.Narczyk@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Eng Piotr Piotrowski 4.90 32-890 Piotr.Piotrowski@fuw.edu.pl
Msc Marek Warzecha B3.55 32-355 Marek.Warzecha@fuw.edu.pl