Pracownicy i doktoranci

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 5540xxx
E-mail
Kierownik Zakładu      
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Stolarski 3132 772 stolarsk@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Sekretariat      
Elżbieta Piotrowicz 3130 770 elli.piotrowicz@gmail.com
  fax: 771  

 

Współpracownicy

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 5540xxx
E-mail
dr hab. Jacek Jemielity, prof. UW 3111 788, 774 jacekj@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr Elżbieta Bojarska 3116 779 elab@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Aleksandra Ferenc-Mrozek 3107 790 aferenc@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr inż. Błażej Wojtczak 2101 796 b.wojtczak@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

Emerytowani profesorowie

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 5540xxx
E-mail
prof. dr hab. Barbara Czochralska 3130 770 barc@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Ewa Kulikowska 3130 770 ewamkulik@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy dydaktyczni

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 5540xxx
E-mail
mgr Joanna Krasowska 3104 766 krasiamuz@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Marta Narczyk 3104 766 mmnarcz@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy techniczni

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 5540xxx
E-mail
mgr inż. Sebastian Chmieliński 2101 796 schmielinski@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Agnieszka Czajkowska-Nowak 3107 790 a.czajkowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr Zbigniew Darżynkiewicz 3117 780 zibi@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Grzegorz Firlik 3147 lub 4.78B 776 firlik@bioexploratorium.pl
mgr Natasza Gajda 3104 766 n.gajda@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Dorota Haber 3117 780 dorota@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Kaczmarska 3135A 774 Karolina.Kaczmarska@fuw.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Krawiec 3108 777 krawiec@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Mokrzewska 2101 796 k.mokrzewska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Anna Niedzwiecka 3109 789 lub
+48 22 8436601 3516
ania@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Renata Sadowska 3107 790 r.sadowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Agnieszka Stelmachowska 2101 796 astelmachowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

Doktoranci

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 5540xxx
E-mail
mgr Marek Baranowski 2101 796 mbaranowski@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Maciej Ciemny 4.78 b - mciemny@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Maja Cieplak-Rotowska 2101 796 maja@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Łukasz Charzewski 3147 776 Lukasz.Charzewski@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Mateusz Dobrowolski 3107 790 mdobrowolski@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Alicja Dyzma 3104 766 a.dyzma@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Maciej Dziubiński 3147 776 ponadto@gmail.com
mgr Michał Górka CENT III - Michal.Gorka@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Michał Kadlof 4.78 b - mkadlof@icm.ue.edu.pl
mgr Renata Kasprzyk - - rkasprzyk@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Michał Kopciał 3111 788 mkopcial@uw.edu.pl
mgr Anna Kropiwnicka 3107 790 akropiwn@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Anna Nowicka 3111 788 anowicka@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Piątkowska 3108 777 mpiatkowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Prokopowicz 3125A 783 malgorzata.prokopowicz@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Sobieraj 3147 776 msob@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Stachurska 3117 780 kstachurska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Dominika Strzelecka 2101 796 dstrzelecka@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Przemysław Wanat 2101 796 pwanat@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Warminski 3108 777 warminski.marcin@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Waszczuk 2101 796 m.zytek@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Zarębska 2101 796 mzarebska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl