Pracownicy i doktoranci

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Kierownik Zakładu      
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Stolarski B3.03 32-303 Ryszard.Stolarski@fuw.edu.pl
Sekretariat      
Elżbieta Piotrowicz B3.04 32-304 Elzbieta.Piotrowicz@fuw.edu.pl
       

 

Pracownicy naukowi-dydaktyczni

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
prof dr hab. Jan Antosiewicz B3.40 32-340 Jan.Antosiewicz@fuw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Maria Agnieszka Bzowska B3.41 32-341 Agnieszka.Bzowska@fuw.edu.pl
dr Paweł Daniluk B2.39b 32-282 pawel@bioexploratorium.pl
prof. dr hab. Edward Darżynkiewicz B3.10 32-310 Edward.Darzynkiewicz@fuw.edu.pl
dr Joanna Kowalska B3.42 32-342 lub 43-774 Joanna.Kowalska@fuw.edu.pl
dr Krystiana Krzyśko B2.34 32-234 krzysko@bioexploratorium.pl
dr Dorota Kubacka B3.47 32-347 lub 43-775 Dorota.Kubacka@fuw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Lesyng B2.39b 32-282 Bogdan.Lesyng@fuw.edu.pl, lesyng@gmail.com
dr Maciej Łukaszewicz B3.53 32-353 Maciej.Lukaszewicz@fuw.edu.pl
dr Anna Modrak-Wójcik B3.34 32-334 Anna.Modrak-Wojcik@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Marta Narczyk B3.35 32-335 Marta.Narczyk@fuw.edu.pl
dr hab. Janusz Stępiński 2104 40-769 jastep@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Beata Wielgus-Kutrowska B3.39 32-339 Beata.Wielgus-Kutrowska@fuw.edu.pl
dr Joanna Żuberek B3.53 32-353 Joanna.Zuberek@fuw.edu.pl

 

Współpracownicy

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
dr hab. Jacek Jemielity, prof. UW B3.42 32-342 lub 43-774 jacekj@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr Elżbieta Bojarska 3116 40-779 elab@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Aleksandra Ferenc-Mrozek 3107 40-790 aferenc@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Anna Niedźwiecka 3109 40-789 lub +48 22 8436601 3516 ania@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr inż. Błażej Wojtczak CENT, 6043 43-775 lub 32-347 b.wojtczak@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

Emerytowani profesorowie

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
prof. dr hab. Barbara Czochralska - - barc@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Ewa Kulikowska - - ewamkulik@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy techniczni

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
mgr inż. Sebastian Chmieliński B3.11 32-311 lub 43-772 Sebastian.Chmielinski@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Alicja Dyzma B3.33 32-333 Alicja.Dyzma@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Natasza Gajda B3.34 32-334 Natasza.Gajda@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Kaczmarska B3.11 32-311 lub 43-772 Karolina.Kaczmarska@fuw.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Krawiec B3.02 32-302 Krzysztof.Krawiec@fuw.edu.pl

 

Doktoranci

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
mgr Marek Baranowski B3.45 32-345 lub 43-772 Marek.Baranowski@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Maciej Ciemny B2.39 32-239 Maciej.Ciemny@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Maja Cieplak-Rotowska 2101 - maja@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Łukasz Charzewski B2.34 32-234 Lukasz.Charzewski@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Aleksandra Dawidziak B3.33 32-333 Aleksandra.Dawidziak@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Mateusz Dobrowolski B3.55 32-355 Mateusz.Dobrowolski@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Michał Górka CENT III - Michal.Gorka@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Michał Kadlof B2.39 32-239 mkadlof@icm.ue.edu.pl
mgr Renata Kasprzyk B3.55 32-355 lub 43-772 rkasprzyk@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Michał Kopciał B3.55 32-355 lub 43-772 mkopcial@uw.edu.pl
mgr Anna Kropiwnicka 3107 - akropiwn@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Młynarska B3.45 32-345 Agnieszka.Mlynarska@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Anna Nowicka B3.46 32-345 lub 43-772 Anna.Nowicka@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Bartkiewicz B3.35 32-335 Malgorzata.Bartkiewicz@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Prokopowicz 3125A 40-783 malgorzata.prokopowicz@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Sobieraj 3147 40-776 msob@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Stachurska B3.33 32-333 Karolina.Stachurska@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Dominika Strzelecka B3.46 32-346 lub 43-772 Dominika.Strzelecka@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Przemysław Wanat B3.45 32-345 Przemyslaw.Wanat@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Warminski B3.47 32-347 Marcin.Warminski@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Zofia Warmińska B3.46 -  
mgr Małgorzata Waszczuk 2101 - m.zytek@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Zarębska 2101 - mzarebska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl