Pracownicy i doktoranci

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
Kierownik Zakładu      
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Stolarski 3132 40-772 stolarsk@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
Sekretariat      
Elżbieta Piotrowicz 3130 40-770 elli.piotrowicz@gmail.com
  fax: 40-771  

 

Pracownicy naukowi-dydaktyczni

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
prof dr hab. Jan Antosiewicz 3115 40-786 jantosi@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Maria Agnieszka Bzowska 3109 40-789 abzowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr Paweł Daniluk 3147 40-776 pawel@bioexploratorium.pl
prof. dr hab. Edward Darżynkiewicz 3113 40-787 edek@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr Joanna Kowalska B3.42 32-342 lub 43-774 jkowalska@fuw.edu.pl
dr Krystiana Krzyśko 3147 40-794 krzysko@bioexploratorium.pl
dr Dorota Kubacka B3.47 32-347 lub 43-775 dkuba@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Lesyng 3101 40-809 lesyng@biogeo.uw.edu.pl, lesyng@gmail.com
dr Maciej Łukaszewicz 3120 40-781 mlukas@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr Anna Modrak-Wójcik 3116 40-779 ankam@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Marta Narczyk 3104 40-766 mmnarcz@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Janusz Stępiński 2104 40-769 jastep@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Beata Wielgus-Kutrowska 3109 40-789 beata@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr Joanna Żuberek 3120 40-781 jzuberek@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

Współpracownicy

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
dr hab. Jacek Jemielity, prof. UW B3.42 32-342 lub 43-774 jacekj@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr Elżbieta Bojarska 3116 40-779 elab@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Aleksandra Ferenc-Mrozek 3107 40-790 aferenc@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Anna Niedźwiecka 3109 40-789 lub +48 22 8436601 3516 ania@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr inż. Błażej Wojtczak CENT, 6043 43-775 lub 32-347 b.wojtczak@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

Emerytowani profesorowie

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
prof. dr hab. Barbara Czochralska 3130 40-770 barc@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
dr hab. Ewa Kulikowska 3130 40-770 ewamkulik@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

Pracownicy techniczni

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
mgr inż. Sebastian Chmieliński B3.11 32-311 lub 43-772 schmielinski@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Alicja Dyzma 3104 40-766 a.dyzma@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Natasza Gajda 3104 40-766 n.gajda@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Kaczmarska B3.11 32-311 lub 43-772 Karolina.Kaczmarska@fuw.edu.pl
dr Krzysztof Krawiec 3108 40-777 krawiec@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Agnieszka Stelmachowska 2101 40-796 astelmachowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl

 

Doktoranci

  Pokój Telefon
+48 22 55xx-xxx
E-mail
mgr Marek Baranowski B3.55 32-355 lub 43-772 mbaranowski@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Maciej Ciemny 4.78b - mciemny@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Maja Cieplak-Rotowska 2101 40-796 maja@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Łukasz Charzewski 3147 40-776 Lukasz.Charzewski@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Mateusz Dobrowolski 3107 40-790 mdobrowolski@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Michał Górka CENT III - Michal.Gorka@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Michał Kadlof 4.78b - mkadlof@icm.ue.edu.pl
mgr Renata Kasprzyk B3.55 32-355 lub 43-772 rkasprzyk@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Michał Kopciał B3.55 32-355 lub 43-772 mkopcial@uw.edu.pl
mgr Anna Kropiwnicka 3107 40-790 akropiwn@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Agnieszka Młynarska B3.55 32-355  
mgr Anna Nowicka B3.46 32-355 lub 43-772 anowicka@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Piątkowska 3108 40-777 mpiatkowska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Prokopowicz 3125A 40-783 malgorzata.prokopowicz@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Sobieraj 3147 40-776 msob@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Stachurska 3117 40-780 kstachurska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Dominika Strzelecka B3.46 32-355 lub 43-772 dstrzelecka@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Przemysław Wanat B3.55 32-355 pwanat@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Warminski B3.47 32-347 warminski.marcin@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Zofia Warmińska B3.46 32-346  
mgr Małgorzata Waszczuk 2101 40-796 m.zytek@biogeo.uw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Zarębska 2101 40-796 mzarebska@biogeo.uw.edu.pl